Greater St. Louis County Fire Academy
Board of Directors
The Greater St. Louis County Fire Academy Board of Directors is composed of representatives from the Greater St. Louis Area
Fire Chief's Association, the GSLAFCA-Training Coordinates Association,  the GSLAFCA-EMS Officers Association,
the GSLAFCA-Fire Marshals Association, and IAFF Local 2665.  

The Fire Academy Board of Directors meets the last Wednesday of every month at 9:00 am at the St. Louis County Fire
Academy Headquarters located at 1266 Sutter Avenue, St. Louis, MO 63133 unless otherwise designated ahead of time.  
To confirm if a meeting is taking place, please call Betty Stoecklin 314-889-8670.  

Members of the Board of Directors are:  












Firefighter Jeff Proctor, Member - Pattonville Fire Prot. District
Deputy Chief Dave Smith, Member - Kirkwood Fire Department
Fire Marshal Jason McIntosh, Member - Creve Coeur Fire Prot. District
Chief Dave Dotson, Treasurer - Pattonville Fire Protection District
Chief Scott Avery, Secretary - Olivette Fire Department
Chief Steve Olshwanger, Member - Maryland Heights Fire Prot. District
Firefighter Kurt Becker, President - Clayton Fire Department
Captain Randy Sanders, Member - Mid-County Fire Protection District
Captain Sean Murray, Member - Community Fire Protection District